School. Stress. So much 

So, today is the first day of school. All the problems I’d avoided over the summer are thrust onto my lap and I’m forced to admit and accept the mistakes I’ve made. Avoiding my summer project, now I have to finish that in a day. Work is getting to me. This med hasn’t kicked in yet. My therapy starts in twelve days. I need it to start sooner, though. My world is slowly crumbling and I don’t know how I’ve made it this far. I’ve burdened myself with my own stupidity. Old feelings are coming back and I hate it. There’s only so long someone can stay strong. I don’t really know why I’m writing this. Maybe as a warning. Don’t let this world tear you down the way it has to me. It’s not worth the pain. Any adversity, you can rise above but, if you let it get to you, you won’t ever recover. Tell someone if you’re hurting or scared before it’s too late. Get help before it becomes your entire world and you can’t escape the depression and pain. 

Learn from my mistakes. Don’t surpress it. Get help. Fix yourself before you do the stupid stuff I did. It’ll be worth it. I promise 

School. Stress. So much 

Leave a Reply

