Back From Break

I hope all of you had a wonderful break. I hope all of you saw family and friends and got everything you wanted for Christmas or Hanukkah or, hell, Kwanzaa. We weren’t gifted with all that much snow but, after all 2016 had given us, what did we expect?

There was a buffer on articles on my end but there’s one in the works. I can’t promise that it’ll be anything more than trash but it’s an article, no less. I most definitely intend on continuing my story series, given some positive feedback from the first one. These are proving much more difficult to write than I’d originally anticipated so they will be coming out at different intervals. This is mostly due to the fact that I’m attempting to broaden my spectrum of writing. Not to mention that I’ve had less to write about than I did last year.

So, this is my brief update. Again, hope you all had a good break and recover well enough to do some school stuff.

Back From Break

Leave a Reply

